NEXT MEETING

MONDAY

September 18, 2017

7:00 P.M.

The John Birdine Neighborhood Center

215 Lakewood Way SW

Atlanta, GA 30315

NPU CONTACTS

Charletta Wilson Jacks | Director - 404.330.6145 -

Lenise Lyons | NPU Planner - 404.865.8551 -

 

LAW ENFORCEMENT

Zone 3 Atlanta | Major Jeff Glazier - 404.624.0674 -

Community Oriented Policing Section ~ C.O.P.S. | 404.546.5650

Code Enforcement | Officer Orlando Rodriguez - 404.276.7437 -

Community Prosecutor | Claire Farley - 678.595.4952 -

 

FIRE DEPARTMENT

Chief Todd Edwards (404.546. 4410) 404.546.7000

 

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS | 404.330.6501

Office of Transportation | Sandra Kelly - 404.658.7862 -

 

PARKS DEPARTMENT

Ina Williams - 404.821.1096 -

 

ELECTED OFFICIALS

Joan Garner | Fulton County Commissioner – District 6 - 404.612.8226 -

Carla Smith | Atlanta City Council - District 1 - 404.330.6039 -

Joyce Sheperd | Atlanta City Council – District 12 - 404.330.6053 -

Leslie Grant | Atlanta Board of Education - Seat 1 - 404.643.9652 -

Marvin Arrington | Fulton County Commissioner - District 5

Ivory Roberson | Community Engagement SE - 404.613.0203 -

 

Missed Trash Pick-ups 404-330-6333

Potholes 404-330-6281

Traffic Concerns 404-330-6501

Housing Code Compliance 404-330-6190

Drinking Water Call Center 404-658-6500

Sewer Operations Call Center 404-624-0753

Atlanta Police Department 404-853-3431

Atlanta Fire Department 404-853-7000

Community Cyber Centers 404-880-7220

Dead Animals (404) 523-0632

Illegal dumping (404) 330-6333

Blocked storm drains (404) 624-0751

Emergencies after 5 pm (Public Works) (404) 624-075

Atlanta Recycling Hotline – 404.792.1212 or

Solid Waste Services – 404.330.633

S.W.E.E.T. - Officer Olasimbo "Officer O" - 404-330-330-6333

 

cjacks@atlantaga.gov

ljlyons@atlantga.gov

jglazier@atlantaga.gov

orodriguez@atlantaga.gov

aletha.farley@fultoncountga.gov

skelly@atlantaga.gov

iwilliams@atlantaga.gov

district6@fultoncountyga.gov

csmith@atlantaga.gov

jmsheperd@atlantaga.gov

lgrant@atlanta.k12.ga.us

ivory.roberson@fultoncountyga.gov

recycling@ci.atlanta.ga.us

Want to be added to this list? Fill out the form at the bottom of the page and we'll add you!

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

NPU-Y Atlanta

 @NPUYAtlanta

Neighborhood Planning Unit Y of Atlanta

PO Box 150550 • Atlanta, Ga 30315

678.435.9696